South Wellfield First School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

South Wellfield First School, Otterburn Avenue, South Wellfield, Whitley Bay, NE25 9QL

0191 643 3300

South Wellfield First School

Welcome to South Wellfield First School where We Shine Brightly!

  1. About us
  2. Governors


Local Authority Governors
James Beck
Parent Governors
Claire Perry

Gemma East


Co-opted Governors

Tracey Barkwill

Jill Clancy

Kirsty Leach

Rachel Main

Lesley Maughan

Carol Murphy (Chair)

Vacancy x 1


Staff Governor
Mrs Caroline Robson


Mr Andrew Richardson-Brown
Deputy Headteacher (Associate)
Mrs Kimberley Spraggon


Clerk to Governors
Kate Hubbard